Rocky Mountain Adventures

Betty Swinford shares some stories of her life experiences living in the Rocky Mountains of Arizona and weaves in spiritual lessons.

Creation, salvation and the continued care God has for us are all in this book.

Rocky Mountain Adventures

Series: The “Adventures” series is a series of books by various authors. Each book tells stories and gives factual information about a particular country or part of the world. The gospel is woven in throughout these books. I would highly recommend most of them.

Setting: Arizona

Author: Betty Swinford

Age: 8 – 12

A page from the book

Pictures: Black and white, about every second page.

Pages: 86


ISBN: 9781857929621

See also: Wild West Adventures